Skip to Main Content

William H. Galvin Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2023 Nov 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Wednesday

2

November 2 Thursday

William H. Galvin Middle School

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 2 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

William H. Galvin Middle School

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 2 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Friday

4

November 4 Saturday

William H. Galvin Middle School

Musiccounts! and the Performing Arts Present Cantonstock

Saturday, November 4 @ 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

November 5 Sunday

6

November 6 Monday

7

November 7 Tuesday

William H. Galvin Middle School

No School: PD

Tuesday, November 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

November 8 Wednesday

9

November 9 Thursday

10

November 10 Friday

William H. Galvin Middle School

No School: Veterans Day observed

Friday, November 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Saturday

12

November 12 Sunday

13

November 13 Monday

14

November 14 Tuesday

15

November 15 Wednesday

William H. Galvin Middle School

Parent Conferences: GMS (evening)

Wednesday, November 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

William H. Galvin Middle School

GMS Parent/Teacher Conferences (evening in person)

Wednesday, November 15 @ 2:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

November 16 Thursday

William H. Galvin Middle School

Parent Conferences: Elementary (evening)

Thursday, November 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

William H. Galvin Middle School

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 16 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

William H. Galvin Middle School

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, November 16 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Friday

William H. Galvin Middle School

Early Release: Parent Conferences PreK-8

Friday, November 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

William H. Galvin Middle School

GMS Parent/Teacher Conferences (virtual afternoon only)

Friday, November 17 @ 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

William H. Galvin Middle School

CHS Drama presents Fall Play

Friday, November 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Saturday

William H. Galvin Middle School

Music Senior Districts Auditions

Saturday, November 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

William H. Galvin Middle School

CHS Drama presents Fall Play

Saturday, November 18 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Sunday

William H. Galvin Middle School

CHS Champions of Wellness 5K Road Race

Sunday, November 19 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

William H. Galvin Middle School

CHS Drama presents Fall Play

Sunday, November 19 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

November 20 Monday

21

November 21 Tuesday

22

November 22 Wednesday

William H. Galvin Middle School

Early Release: Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

November 23 Thursday

William H. Galvin Middle School

No School: Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, November 23 - November 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Friday

25

November 25 Saturday

26

November 26 Sunday

27

November 27 Monday

28

November 28 Tuesday

William H. Galvin Middle School

Picture retake day

Tuesday, November 28 @ 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

29

November 29 Wednesday

30

November 30 Thursday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.