Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

William H. Galvin Middle School Calendar

July 2020

Select Calendars:

July 15 Wednesday

July 16 Thursday

William H. Galvin Middle School

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, July 16 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 17 Friday

July 18 Saturday

July 19 Sunday

July 20 Monday

July 21 Tuesday

July 22 Wednesday

July 23 Thursday

July 24 Friday

July 25 Saturday

July 26 Sunday

July 27 Monday

July 28 Tuesday

July 29 Wednesday

July 30 Thursday

July 31 Friday

Canton High School

900 Washington Street
P: 781-821-5050
F: 781-821-5052

Galvin Middle School

55 Pecunit Street
P: 781-821-5070
F: 781-575-6509

Hansen Elementary

25 Pecunit Street
P: 781-821-5085
F: 781-575-6552

JFK Elementary

100 Dedham Street
P: 781-821-5080
F: 781-575-6543

Luce Elementary

45 Independence Street
P: 781-821-5075
F: 781-575-6528

Rodman EC Program

960 Washington Street
P: 781-821-5060
F: 339-502-7910