Skip to Main Content

Canton Public Schools Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2022 Jun 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Wednesday

2

June 2 Thursday

Canton Public Schools

Field Day - Luce and Hansen Schools

Thursday, June 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

June 3 Friday

Canton Public Schools

Field Day - JFK

Friday, June 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Canton Public Schools

Early Release - PreK-12

Friday, June 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

June 4 Saturday

Canton Public Schools

CHS Graduation

Saturday, June 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

June 5 Sunday

6

June 6 Monday

Canton Public Schools

GMS Spring Concert II

Monday, June 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

June 7 Tuesday

Canton Public Schools

Field Day - Rain Date for Luce, Hansen & JFK

Tuesday, June 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Canton Public Schools

Elementary Band Concert

Tuesday, June 7 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

June 8 Wednesday

Canton Public Schools

Elementary Strings Concert

Wednesday, June 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

June 9 Thursday

Canton Public Schools

School Committee

Thursday, June 9 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

June 10 Friday

Canton Public Schools

Unity Day

Friday, June 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

June 11 Saturday

12

June 12 Sunday

13

June 13 Monday

14

June 14 Tuesday

Canton Public Schools

Last Day of School - PreK & K

Tuesday, June 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Canton Public Schools

Unity Day - Rain Date

Tuesday, June 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

June 15 Wednesday

Canton Public Schools

Kindergarten Screening

Wednesday, June 15 - June 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

June 16 Thursday

17

June 17 Friday

Canton Public Schools

Dean S. Luce Grade 5 Promotion Ceremony

Friday, June 17 @ 2:00 pm - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

June 18 Saturday

19

June 19 Sunday

20

June 20 Monday

Canton Public Schools

No School - Juneteenth

Monday, June 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

June 21 Tuesday

Canton Public Schools

Last Day of School (Early Release)- Gr. 1-11

Tuesday, June 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

June 22 Wednesday

23

June 23 Thursday

24

June 24 Friday

Canton Public Schools

185th Day of School (for snow purposes)

Friday, June 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

June 25 Saturday

26

June 26 Sunday

27

June 27 Monday

28

June 28 Tuesday

29

June 29 Wednesday

30

June 30 Thursday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.