Skip to Main Content

Canton Public Schools Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

2

May 2 Monday

3

May 3 Tuesday

4

May 4 Wednesday

5

May 5 Thursday

6

May 6 Friday

Canton Public Schools

Early Release - PreK-12

Friday, May 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Canton Public Schools

Hansen Musical

Friday, May 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Saturday

Canton Public Schools

Hansen Musical

Saturday, May 7 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

May 8 Sunday

9

May 9 Monday

10

May 10 Tuesday

11

May 11 Wednesday

12

May 12 Thursday

Canton Public Schools

School Committee

Thursday, May 12 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Friday

Canton Public Schools

CHS Drama Presents Cabaret

Friday, May 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Saturday

15

May 15 Sunday

16

May 16 Monday

17

May 17 Tuesday

Canton Public Schools

Scholastic Honors Night

Tuesday, May 17 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Wednesday

19

May 19 Thursday

20

May 20 Friday

Canton Public Schools

K-12 Transportation Pay and Ride Applications Due

Friday, May 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Canton Public Schools

CHS Pops Concert

Friday, May 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

23

May 23 Monday

Canton Public Schools

District Annual Art Show

Monday, May 23 @ 6:00 pm - Thursday, May 26 @ 8:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

May 24 Tuesday

Canton Public Schools

GMS Spring Concert I

Tuesday, May 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Wednesday

Canton Public Schools

Scholarship Night

Wednesday, May 25 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

May 26 Thursday

Canton Public Schools

Senior Prom

Thursday, May 26 @ 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Canton Public Schools

School Committee

Thursday, May 26 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

May 27 Friday

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

30

May 30 Monday

Canton Public Schools

No School - Memorial Day

Monday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Tuesday

Canton Public Schools

Luce 5th Grade Health Fair

Tuesday, May 31 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Canton Public Schools

CHS Performing Arts Gala

Tuesday, May 31 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.