Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Visual Arts

Visual Arts Department Staff

Patricia Palmer

CHS Teacher/Dept Advisor K-12, Fine Arts

Curriculum

Kindergarten
Grade 1
Grade 2
Grade 3
Grade 4
Grade 5
Grades 6-8 Visual Arts Overview (GMS Program of Studies Visual Arts Section)
Grade 6
Grade 7
Grade 8
CHS Core Values and Beliefs
Grades 9-12 Visual Arts Overview (CHS Program of Studies Visual Arts Section)

Visual Arts Links

Art in Education
Art Shows
Artists
Museums
School Resources

Visual Arts Vision:
To develop students who are competent and creative thinkers, curious and confident learners, and compassionate citizens.

Art for All for Art

"Guiding students into the world of creative thinking though art making"

School Website Links

K-12 Visual Arts Staff

IMGPatricia Palmer
K-12 Visual Arts Coordinator
palmerp@cantonma.org

 


IMGAnn Daniele
Luce Elementary School
danielea@cantonma.org

 

IMGKathy Eaton
JFK Elementary School
eatonk@cantonma.org
 


IMGStephanie Krokidas
Hansen Elementary School
krokidass@cantonma.org
 


IMGPat Johansen
GalvinMiddle School
johansenp@cantonma.org

IMGGeralyn Giarmo
Galvin Middle School
giarmog@cantonma.org



Ed McDonough
Canton High School
mcdonoughe@cantonma.org
 

IMGMichelle Mendez
Canton High School
mendezm@cantonma.org


IMGKirk Pantos
Canton High School
pantosk@cantonma.org