Skip to Main Content

Canton Public Schools Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2021 Sep 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Wednesday

Canton Public Schools

First Day of School - Gr. 1-12

Wednesday, September 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Thursday

Canton Public Schools

School Committee

Thursday, September 2 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

September 3 Friday

4

September 4 Saturday

5

September 5 Sunday

6

September 6 Monday

Canton Public Schools

No School - Labor Day

Monday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Tuesday

Canton Public Schools

No School - Rosh Hashanah

Tuesday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Wednesday

Canton Public Schools

1st Day of School - Kindergarten

Wednesday, September 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Thursday

Canton Public Schools

JFK Open House - Grades 2-5

Thursday, September 9 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Canton Public Schools

Hansen Open House - Grades 2-5

Thursday, September 9 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Canton Public Schools

Luce Open House - Grades 2-5

Thursday, September 9 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

September 10 Friday

11

September 11 Saturday

12

September 12 Sunday

13

September 13 Monday

Canton Public Schools

1st Day of School - PreK

Monday, September 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

September 14 Tuesday

Canton Public Schools

Instrument Rental Night

Tuesday, September 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

September 15 Wednesday

16

September 16 Thursday

Canton Public Schools

No School - Yom Kippur

Thursday, September 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Friday

18

September 18 Saturday

19

September 19 Sunday

20

September 20 Monday

21

September 21 Tuesday

Canton Public Schools

GMS Open House

Tuesday, September 21 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Wednesday

Canton Public Schools

CHS Open House

Wednesday, September 22 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Thursday

Canton Public Schools

School Committee

Thursday, September 23 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

September 24 Friday

25

September 25 Saturday

26

September 26 Sunday

27

September 27 Monday

28

September 28 Tuesday

29

September 29 Wednesday

30

September 30 Thursday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.