Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Canton Public Schools Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

Canton Public Schools

School Committee

Thursday, October 1 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

October 2 Friday

3

October 3 Saturday

4

October 4 Sunday

5

October 5 Monday

6

October 6 Tuesday

7

October 7 Wednesday

8

October 8 Thursday

9

October 9 Friday

Canton Public Schools

CHS Virtual Drama Club Coffee House

Friday, October 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

October 10 Saturday

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

Canton Public Schools

No School: Columbus Day

Monday, October 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Tuesday

14

October 14 Wednesday

15

October 15 Thursday

Canton Public Schools

School Committee

Thursday, October 15 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Friday

17

October 17 Saturday

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

20

October 20 Tuesday

21

October 21 Wednesday

22

October 22 Thursday

Canton Public Schools

GMS Virtual Open House

Thursday, October 22 @ 5:30 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Friday

Canton Public Schools

One Act Plays (Virtual)

Friday, October 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

October 24 Saturday

25

October 25 Sunday

26

October 26 Monday

27

October 27 Tuesday

Canton Public Schools

Hansen Virtual Open House

Tuesday, October 27 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Wednesday

Canton Public Schools

CHS Virtual Open House

Wednesday, October 28 @ 6:00 pm - 8:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Thursday

Canton Public Schools

School Committee

Thursday, October 29 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

October 30 Friday

31

October 31 Saturday