Skip to Main Content

Staff Contacts

Canton High School Athletic Department

Athletic Director- Danny Erickson- ericksond@cantonma.org - 781-821-5050 x6

Special Assistant to Athletic Director- Ryan Gordy - gordyr@cantonma.org - 781-821-5050 x2901

Athletic Trainer- Kristen Aguiar- aguiark@cantonma.org - 781-821-5050 x2130 

Fall Varsity Coaching Staff

Cheerleading- Stephanie Parker- parkers@cantonma.org
Boys and Girls Cross Country- David Hiltz- bulldogcrosscountry@gmail.com
Field Hockey- Chrissy O'Connor- rsd.oconnor@gmail.com
Football- Anthony Fallon- anthfals1@comcast.net
Golf- Mike Barucci- baruccim@cantonma.org
Boys Soccer- Danny Erickson- ericksond@cantonma.org
Girls Soccer- Idris Senyonjo- edris29@gmail.com
Volleyball- Pat Cawley- patriciabcawley@gmail.com
Unified Basketball- Shanna Belenky- belenkys@cantonma.org

Winter Varsity Coaching Staff

Boys Basketball- Eric MacKinnon- mackinnone@cantonma.org
Girls Basketball- Jimmy Choquette- james_choquette@hotmail.com
Cheerleading- Stephanie Parker- parkers@cantonma.org
Gymnastics- Sean Reardon- reardons@cantonma.org and Jen Abbott- abbottj@cantonma.org
Boys Ice Hockey- Brian Shuman- bshuman@westwood.k12.ma.us
Girls Ice Hockey- Dennis Aldrich - dennisaldrich@ymail.com
Boys and Girls Indoor Track- Anna Amico- amicoanna@yahoo.com
Boys and Girls Swimming- Cheryl Cavanaugh- Cantonbulldogswimcoach@gmail.com
Wrestling- Dave Delpico- davedelpico@gmail.com

Spring Varsity Coaching Staff

Baseball- Ben Shuffain- shuffainb@cantonma.org
Softball- Sandy Lombardi- slombardi@rocklandschools.org
Boys Lacrosse- Ryan Quinn- quinnr@cantonma.org

Girls Lacrosse- Casey Bradley- bradleyc@cantonma.org

Boys Tennis- Bill Donovan- wdonovan@donovanpublishing.net
Girls Tennis- Joel Chamberlain- chamberlainjo@cantonma.org
Boys & Girls Track- Anna Amico- amicoanna@yahoo.com

Unified Track and Field-Shanna Belenky- belenkys@cantonma.org

 

Website designed and maintained by Mike Barucci and Danny Erickson

Photography by Mike Barucci
 

CHS Boosters Contact Info

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.