Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Canton High School Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 13 Friday

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

December 17 Tuesday

Canton High School

Half-way Term 2

Tuesday, December 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Canton High School

CHS Winter Concert

Tuesday, December 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Canton High School

CHS winter concert

Tuesday, December 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Wednesday

December 19 Thursday

Canton High School

School Committee

Thursday, December 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Friday

Canton High School

Term 2 Progress Reports Issued

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Canton High School

Early release: PreK-12 (winter break)

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Canton High School

Early release: PreK-12 (winter break)

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

Canton High School

No school: Winter break

Monday, December 23 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Canton High School

No school: Winter break

Monday, December 23 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

Canton High School

No school: Winter break

Monday, December 23 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Canton High School

No school: Winter break

Monday, December 23 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday

Canton High School

900 Washington Street
P: 781-821-5050
F: 781-821-5052

Galvin Middle School

55 Pecunit Street
P: 781-821-5070
F: 781-575-6509

Hansen Elementary

25 Pecunit Street
P: 781-821-5085
F: 781-575-6552

JFK Elementary

100 Dedham Street
P: 781-821-5080
F: 781-575-6543

Luce Elementary

45 Independence Street
P: 781-821-5075
F: 781-575-6528

Rodman EC Program

960 Washington Street
P: 781-821-5060
F: 339-502-7910