Skip to Main Content

Rodman Early Childhood Program Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2021 May 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Saturday

2

May 2 Sunday

3

May 3 Monday

4

May 4 Tuesday

5

May 5 Wednesday

6

May 6 Thursday

7

May 7 Friday

8

May 8 Saturday

9

May 9 Sunday

10

May 10 Monday

11

May 11 Tuesday

12

May 12 Wednesday

13

May 13 Thursday

Rodman Early Childhood Program

School Committee

Thursday, May 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Friday

Rodman Early Childhood Program

CHS Drama Presents Sister Act

Friday, May 14 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

May 15 Saturday

Rodman Early Childhood Program

CHS Drama Presents Sister Act

Saturday, May 15 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

May 16 Sunday

17

May 17 Monday

18

May 18 Tuesday

Rodman Early Childhood Program

CHS Scholastic Honors Night

Tuesday, May 18 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

May 19 Wednesday

20

May 20 Thursday

21

May 21 Friday

Rodman Early Childhood Program

CHS Concert

Friday, May 21 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

May 22 Saturday

23

May 23 Sunday

24

May 24 Monday

25

May 25 Tuesday

Rodman Early Childhood Program

CHS Scholarship Night

Tuesday, May 25 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

May 26 Wednesday

27

May 27 Thursday

Rodman Early Childhood Program

Performing Arts Gala

Thursday, May 27 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Rodman Early Childhood Program

School Committee

Thursday, May 27 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Friday

29

May 29 Saturday

30

May 30 Sunday

31

May 31 Monday

Rodman Early Childhood Program

No School: Memorial Day

Monday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.