Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Rodman Early Childhood Program Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2020 Sep 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Tuesday

Rodman Early Childhood Program

All Staff Report to School (no students)

Tuesday, September 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Wednesday

Rodman Early Childhood Program

Teachers report to work (no students)

Wednesday, September 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

September 3 Thursday

Rodman Early Childhood Program

School Committee

Thursday, September 3 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

September 4 Friday

5

September 5 Saturday

6

September 6 Sunday

7

September 7 Monday

Rodman Early Childhood Program

No School: Labor Day

Monday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Tuesday

9

September 9 Wednesday

10

September 10 Thursday

Rodman Early Childhood Program

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, September 10 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

September 11 Friday

Rodman Early Childhood Program

Junior Districts Festival 2020 (Canceled)

Friday, September 11 - September 12 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

September 12 Saturday

13

September 13 Sunday

14

September 14 Monday

15

September 15 Tuesday

16

September 16 Wednesday

Rodman Early Childhood Program

First Day of School Gr. K-12

Wednesday, September 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Thursday

Rodman Early Childhood Program

School Committee

Thursday, September 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

September 18 Friday

19

September 19 Saturday

Rodman Early Childhood Program

Rosh Hashanah

Saturday, September 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

September 20 Sunday

21

September 21 Monday

22

September 22 Tuesday

23

September 23 Wednesday

24

September 24 Thursday

25

September 25 Friday

26

September 26 Saturday

27

September 27 Sunday

28

September 28 Monday

Rodman Early Childhood Program

No School: Yom Kippur

Monday, September 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Tuesday

Rodman Early Childhood Program

Instrument Rental Night

Tuesday, September 29 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Wednesday