Skip to Main Content

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2022 Dec 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Thursday

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

School Committee

Thursday, December 1 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Friday

3

December 3 Saturday

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

Junior Districts Festival Auditions

Saturday, December 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

December 4 Sunday

5

December 5 Monday

6

December 6 Tuesday

7

December 7 Wednesday

8

December 8 Thursday

9

December 9 Friday

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

Early Release - Prek-12 - PD

Friday, December 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

Hansen Presents Beauty and the Beast Jr

Friday, December 9 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Saturday

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

Hansen Presents Beauty and the Beast Jr

Saturday, December 10 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

December 11 Sunday

12

December 12 Monday

13

December 13 Tuesday

14

December 14 Wednesday

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

Puberty Information Night - 4th and 5th grade parents

Wednesday, December 14 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Thursday

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

Holiday Shoppe (During School Hours)

Thursday, December 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

School Committee

Thursday, December 15 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Friday

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

CHS Winter Concert - All Ensembles

Friday, December 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Saturday

18

December 18 Sunday

19

December 19 Monday

20

December 20 Tuesday

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

One Act Plays

Tuesday, December 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Wednesday

22

December 22 Thursday

23

December 23 Friday

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

Early Release - Winter Break

Friday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Saturday

25

December 25 Sunday

26

December 26 Monday

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

No School - Winter Break

Monday, December 26 - December 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

December 27 Tuesday

28

December 28 Wednesday

29

December 29 Thursday

30

December 30 Friday

31

December 31 Saturday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.