Skip to Main Content

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

2

May 2 Monday

3

May 3 Tuesday

4

May 4 Wednesday

5

May 5 Thursday

6

May 6 Friday

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

Early Release - PreK-12

Friday, May 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

Hansen Musical

Friday, May 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Saturday

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

Hansen Musical

Saturday, May 7 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

May 8 Sunday

9

May 9 Monday

10

May 10 Tuesday

11

May 11 Wednesday

12

May 12 Thursday

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

School Committee

Thursday, May 12 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Friday

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

CHS Drama Presents Cabaret

Friday, May 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

May 14 Saturday

15

May 15 Sunday

16

May 16 Monday

17

May 17 Tuesday

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

Scholastic Honors Night

Tuesday, May 17 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Wednesday

19

May 19 Thursday

20

May 20 Friday

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

K-12 Transportation Pay and Ride Applications Due

Friday, May 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

CHS Pops Concert

Friday, May 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

23

May 23 Monday

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

District Annual Art Show

Monday, May 23 @ 6:00 pm - Thursday, May 26 @ 8:00 pm Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

May 24 Tuesday

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

GMS Spring Concert I

Tuesday, May 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Wednesday

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

Scholarship Night

Wednesday, May 25 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

May 26 Thursday

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

Senior Prom

Thursday, May 26 @ 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

School Committee

Thursday, May 26 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

May 27 Friday

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

30

May 30 Monday

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

No School - Memorial Day

Monday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

May 31 Tuesday

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

Luce 5th Grade Health Fair

Tuesday, May 31 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

CHS Performing Arts Gala

Tuesday, May 31 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.