Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School Calendar

August 2019

Select Calendars:

August 20 Tuesday

August 21 Wednesday

August 22 Thursday

August 23 Friday

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

Substitute Educator Orientation

Friday, August 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 24 Saturday

August 25 Sunday

August 26 Monday

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

New Educator Orientation

Monday, August 26 - August 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 27 Tuesday

August 28 Wednesday

Lt. Peter M. Hansen Elementary School

Grade 6 Tour Night

Wednesday, August 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Thursday

August 30 Friday

August 31 Saturday

Canton High School

900 Washington Street
P: 781-821-5050
F: 781-821-5052

Galvin Middle School

55 Pecunit Street
P: 781-821-5070
F: 781-575-6509

Hansen Elementary

25 Pecunit Street
P: 781-821-5085
F: 781-575-6552

JFK Elementary

100 Dedham Street
P: 781-821-5080
F: 781-575-6543

Luce Elementary

45 Independence Street
P: 781-821-5075
F: 781-575-6528

Rodman EC Program

960 Washington Street
P: 781-821-5060
F: 339-502-7910