Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

John F. Kennedy Elementary School Calendar

August 2020

Select Calendars:

August 5 Wednesday

August 6 Thursday

John F. Kennedy Elementary School

School Committee

Thursday, August 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 7 Friday

August 8 Saturday

August 9 Sunday

August 10 Monday

August 11 Tuesday

August 12 Wednesday

August 13 Thursday

August 14 Friday

August 15 Saturday

August 16 Sunday

August 17 Monday

John F. Kennedy Elementary School

Summer Music Camp (Online Only)

Monday, August 17 - August 21 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 18 Tuesday

August 19 Wednesday

August 20 Thursday

John F. Kennedy Elementary School

School Committee Meeting

Thursday, August 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 21 Friday

August 22 Saturday

August 23 Sunday

August 24 Monday

August 25 Tuesday

John F. Kennedy Elementary School

New Educator Orientation

Tuesday, August 25 - August 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 26 Wednesday

August 27 Thursday

August 28 Friday

John F. Kennedy Elementary School

Substitute Orientation

Friday, August 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

August 29 Saturday

August 30 Sunday

August 31 Monday

Canton High School

900 Washington Street
P: 781-821-5050
F: 781-821-5052

Galvin Middle School

55 Pecunit Street
P: 781-821-5070
F: 781-575-6509

Hansen Elementary

25 Pecunit Street
P: 781-821-5085
F: 781-575-6552

JFK Elementary

100 Dedham Street
P: 781-821-5080
F: 781-575-6543

Luce Elementary

45 Independence Street
P: 781-821-5075
F: 781-575-6528

Rodman EC Program

960 Washington Street
P: 781-821-5060
F: 339-502-7910