January 2024

 

Date Event
2024-01-01 (Mon) No School: New Years Day [William H. Galvin Middle School]
2024-01-02 (Tue) School Resumes [William H. Galvin Middle School]
2024-01-04 (Thu) School Committee Meeting [William H. Galvin Middle School] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2024-01-05 (Fri) Music Senior Districts Festival [William H. Galvin Middle School]
Early Release: PreK-12 PD [William H. Galvin Middle School]
2024-01-06 (Sat) Music Senior Districts Festival [William H. Galvin Middle School]
2024-01-12 (Fri) CHS Talent Show [William H. Galvin Middle School] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2024-01-15 (Mon) No School: Martin Luther King Jr. Day [William H. Galvin Middle School]
2024-01-16 (Tue) Elementary Winter Concerts during the school day [William H. Galvin Middle School]
GMS Grade Concert 1 [William H. Galvin Middle School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2024-01-17 (Wed) Elementary Winter Concerts during the school day [William H. Galvin Middle School]
GMS Grade Concert 2 [William H. Galvin Middle School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2024-01-18 (Thu) School Committee Meeting [William H. Galvin Middle School] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2024-01-20 (Sat) Music Allstate Auditions [William H. Galvin Middle School]
2024-01-24 (Wed) School Building Committee Meeting - GMS Library [William H. Galvin Middle School] — 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
2024-01-26 (Fri) JFK Presents The Lion King Jr. [William H. Galvin Middle School] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2024-01-27 (Sat) JFK Presents The Lion King Jr. [William H. Galvin Middle School] — 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm